Police/Fire/Medical Emergency: 9-1-1 
Non-Emergency: 
973-627-4900

Names

Telephone Extension 
(973-627-4900)

E-mail

Administration:

 

 

Chief Frank Perna

311

fperna@denvillepolice.org

Captain Jeffrey Tucker

334

jtucker@denvillepolice.org

Chief's Administrative Assistant Lisa Curran

321

lcurran@denvillepolice.org

Police/Fire/Medical Dispatchers:

9

 

Disp. Nick Pappas

306

npappas@denvillepolice.org

Disp. Jimmy Henderson

306

jhenderson@denvillepolice.org

Disp. Steve Norman

306

snorman@denvillepolice.org

Disp. James Tanga

306

jtanga@denvillepolice.org

Records Bureau:

2

 

Debra Egbert

305

degbert@denvillepolice.org

Tara Maluszczak

301

tmaluszczak@denvillepolice.org

Community Services Bureau:

3

compol@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Scott Revis

372

srevis@denvillepolice.org

P.O. William Underwood, IV

354

wunderwood@denvillepolice.org

S.R.O Richard Duda (MK)

373

rduda@denvillepolice.org

S.R.O Joseph Morgan (MCST)

353

jmorgan@denvillepolice.org

S.O. Orlando Soto

318

osoto@denvillepolice.org

S.O. Matthew Kazaba

319

mkazaba@denvillepolice.org

S.O. Joseph Krentz

324

jkrentz@denvillepolice.org

S.O. John Koval

322

jkoval@denvillepolice.org

S.O. Robert Scheetz

323

rscheetz@denvillepolice.org

A.C.O. Meredith Petrillo

265

mpetrillo@denvillepolice.org

Patrol Division:

 

 

Lt. Scott Welsch

313

swelsch@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Bruce McCarter

355

bmccarter@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Frederick Jackson

377

fjackson@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Dennis Subrizi

365

dsubrizi@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Michael Weldon

333

mweldon@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Shawn Frawley

359

sfrawley@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Scott Torkos

331 storkos@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Kristian Sandman

369

ksandman@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Thomas Gorman

361

tgorman@denvillepolice.org

P.O. John Bortak

364

jbortak@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Franklin Barrows

366

fbarrows@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Michael Ambrose

351

mambrose@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Christopher Ordway

367

cordway@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Zachary Landcaster

382 zlancaster@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Adam Temporale

383 atemporale@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Douglas Large

356 dlarge@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Mathew Zurlo

332 mzurlo@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Max Becker

379

mbecker@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Shawn Yeager

384

syeager@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Anthony Castellani

385

acastellani@denvillepolice.org 

P.O. Vincent Fischer

386

vfischer@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Owen Law

380

olaw@denvillepolice.org

Investigative Bureau:

 4

 

Acting Det. Lt. Brian Williams

363

bwilliams@denvillepolice.org

Det. Scott Tobin

350

stobin@denvillepolice.org

Det. Daniel Fernandez

360

dfernandez@denvillepolice.org

Administrative Specialist:

 

 

Wesley Sharples

368

wsharples@denvillepolice.org

Traffic Safety Officer:

 

 

John O'Dell

317

jodell@denvillepolice.org