Contact Information

Police/Fire/Medical Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: 973-627-4900

Names
Telephone Extension
(973-627-4900)
E-mail
Administration:
N/A
Chief Christopher Wagner 330 cwagner@denvillepolice.org
Captain Paul Nigro 314 pnigro@denvillepolice.org
Chief's Secretary Sue Adams 321 sadams@denvillepolice.org
Police/Fire/Medical Dispatchers:
9 N/A
DISP. Jimmy Henderson 306 jhenderson@denvillepolice.org
DISP. Steve Fitzgerald 306 sfitzgerald@denvillepolice.org
DISP. Sara Huggins 306 shuggins@denvillepolice.org
DISP. Nick Pappas 306 npappas@denvillepolice.org
Records Bureau:
1 N/A
Debra Egbert 305 degbert@denvillepolice.org
Mary Moore 301 mmoore@denvillepolice.org
Community Services Bureau:
2 compol@denvillepolice.org
Sgt. Peter Neinstadt 351 pnienstadt@denvillepolice.org
P.O. William Underwood, IV 354 wunderwood@denvillepolice.org
S.R.O Richard Duda 373 rduda.denvillepolice.org
S.R.O Dennis Longo 378 dlongo.denvillepolice.org
A.C.O. Meredith Petrillo 265 mpetrillo@denvillepolice.org
Patrol Division:
N/A
Lt. Frank Perna 311 fperna@denvillepolice.org
Sgt. Mark Boyer 356 mboyer@denvillepolice.org
Sgt. Michael Weldon 345 mweldon@denvillepolice.org
Sgt. Scott Welsch 313 swelsch@denvillepolice.org
Sgt. Bruce McCarter 355 bmccarter@denvillepolice.org
Sgt. Jeffrey Tucker 334 jtucker@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Peter Grawehr 339 pgrawehr@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Shawn Frawley 359 sfrawley@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Kristian Sandman 369 ksandman@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Scott Tobin 350 stobin@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Daniel Fernandez 360 dfernandez@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Thomas Gorman 361 tgorman@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Brian Williams 363 bwilliams@denvillepolice.org
P.O. John Bortak 364 jbortak@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Franklin Barrows 366 fbarrows@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Joseph Morgan 353 jmorgan@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Christopher Megaro 379 cmegaro@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Michael Ambrose 315 mambrose@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Christopher Ordway 367 cordway@denvillepolice.org
Investigative Bureau:
Det. Lt. Keith Partin 312 kpartin@denvillepolice.org
Det. Scott Revis 372 srevis@denvillepolice.org
Det. Frederick Jackson 377 fjackson@denvillepolice.org
Det. Dennis Subrizi 365 dsubrizi@denvillepolice.org
Administrative Specialist:
Wesley Sharples 368 wsharples@denvillepolice.org
Traffic Safety Officer:
John O'Dell 317 jodell@denvillepolice.org
"© Denville Township Police Department"
"Web Design by Kevin Opromollo and Sue Adams"